Styrelse

 

Styrelse medlemmar

 

Ordförande

Väinö Enbuska 
Talonpojantie 14 
957 00 Pello 
+358 40 834 6747 
enbuske.eu@gmail.com

 

 

Vice ordförande

Olli Enbuska
Ahmatie 9
957 00 Pello
+358 40 715 36 16
olli.enbuska@pp.inet.fi

Sekreterare 

Riitta Niva    
Tapulitie 9

95700 Pello
041-502 6828
riitta.niva@pp.inet.fi

Kassör

Päivi Enbuske
Länsipuolentie 36
957 70 Lankojärvi
+358 40 752 62 99
paivi.enbuske@pp.inet.fi

Övriga ordinarie ledamöter

Anneli Enbuska Lind
Brändönäset 96
975 97  Luleå
+46 70 552 40 76
anneli@fpn.se



Paavo Enbuska
Vaaratie 6
95700 Pello
+358 50 491 5836
paavo.enbuska@pp.inet.fi

 

Rauha Torikka
Länsipuolentie 71 C

95770 Lankojärvi
+358 408467601 

rauha.torikka@gmail.com

 

Lars Enbuske 
Rantajärvi 123 
957 91 Övertorneå 
+46927 230 02
roland@rudeklint.se

Suppleanter

Anders Lantto
Pellovägen 24 D
957 93 Pello
+46927 220 51
anneli.och.markus@spray.se



Hans Enbuske
Miehentie 4
961 00 Rovaniemi
+358 40 546 52 85
hans.enbuske@pp.inet.fi

Matti Enbuske
Onkalontie 37
952 00 Simo
+358 40 745 76 87
matti.enbuske@oulu.fi

 

Anders Lantto

Pellovägen 24 D

SE95793 Pello

+46 927 220 51

anneli.och.markus@spray.se

 

Ulla Enbuske

Rantajärvi 56

SE 95794 Övertorneå

+47 73 080 815

ulla.enbuske@spray.se